Name:

Geomembrane anchor

Category
没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
Contact Us
Detail

Geomembrane anchor:

Tianhe brand "moment" type anchor lock: patent number: ZL200620087712.2 This patented product is a rectangular geomembrane anchor, which is a strip profile with geomembrane welding position, the cross section of the strip profile is hollow rectangle, and the welding position is set. On the outer surface of the strip.

Tianhe Plastic

Tianhe brand "圆" anchor lock:

Patent No.: ZL200620087711.8 This patented product is a circular geomembrane anchor, which is a strip profile with geomembrane welding position. The strip profile has a circular cross section and the welding position is set on the outer surface of the strip profile.

Tianhe Plastic

Tianhe brand "E" anchor:

Patent No.: ZL200620134310.3 This patented product is an E-type geomembrane anchor, which is a strip profile with geomembrane welding position. The strip profile has an E-shaped cross section and the welding position is set on the back of the E-shaped cross section. 

Tianhe Plastic

Tianhe brand "U" anchor:

Patent No.: ZL200620134311.8 This patented product is a U-shaped geomembrane anchor, which is a strip profile with geomembrane welding position, a cross-section U-shaped strip profile, and a welded top at the arched top of the U-shaped cross section. 

Tianhe Plastic

Tianhe brand "工" type anchor:

Patent No.: 200520200014.4 This patented product has a simple structure and ingenious design. It can significantly improve the construction of geomembrane construction with the application of geomembrane. The fixed quality is stable, the construction is easy to operate, easy to master, and the construction speed is fast.

Tianhe Plastic

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Next article

Products

新闻中心

 

企业新闻

行业新闻

Copyright © 2019 山东新天鹤塑胶有限公司 All Rights Reserved

手机官网

微信公众号

产品名称:

土工膜锚固件

所属分类
没有此类产品
我要询价
联系我们
产品描述

土工膜锚固件:

天鹤牌“矩”型锚固锁:专利号:ZL200620087712.2 本专利产品为矩形土工膜锚固件,为设有土工膜焊接位的条状型材,条状型材的横截面空心矩形,焊接位设在条状形材的外表面上。

新天鹤塑胶

天鹤牌“圆”型锚固锁:

专利号:ZL200620087711.8 本专利产品为圆形土工膜锚固件,为设有土工膜焊接位的条状型材,条状型材的横截面呈环状,焊接位设在条型材的外表面上。

新天鹤塑胶

天鹤牌“E”型锚固件:

专利号:ZL200620134310.3 本专利产品为E型土工膜锚固件,为设有土工膜焊接位的条状型材,条状型材的横截面呈E形,焊接位设在E型横截面的背上。

新天鹤塑胶

天鹤牌“U”型锚固件:

专利号:ZL200620134311.8 本专利产品为U型土工膜锚固件,为设有土工膜焊接位的条状型材,条状型材的横截面U型,焊接位高在U 型横截面的拱形顶部。

新天鹤塑胶

天鹤牌“工”型锚固件:

专利号:200520200014.4 本专利产品结构简单,设计巧妙,与土工膜配合应用可显著提高土工膜施工牢固性,固定质量稳定,且施工固定操作方便,容易掌握,施工速度快。

新天鹤塑胶

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇

产品中心